Home

Conference Directory

Commissioner
Scott Zavrel
703-868-4521
Scott.Zavrel@gmail.com


Matt Sherman
Head Coach
matthew.sherman@westpoint.edu
415-828-8073

Genaro Fessia
Head Coach
genarofessia@bac.edu


Dr. Gregg "Doc" Jones
Head Coach
gjones@kutztown.edu
610-703-5973

Dr. Blake Bradford
Director of Rugby
francis.bradford@life.edu
517-899-6930

Benny Mateialona
Assistant Head Coach
bmateialona@life.edu
404-304-3234

Gearoid Dunbar
Director of Rugby
gdunbar@umw.edu
702-918-1834

Charbel Medlej
Head Coach
cmedlej@mail.umw.edu
703-342-2828

Jay Myles
Director of Rugby
myles@msmary.edu
240-367-7431

Gavin Hickie
Director of Rugby
hickie@usna.edu
410-293-9710






Frank McKinney
Head Coach
mckinneyf@queens.edu
704-777-0400

David Smyth
Director of Rugby
david.smyth@svu.edu
801-376-7199

Marshall Ferris
Co-Head Coach
marshall.ferris@svu.edu
925-915-7119

Daniel Neighbour
Head Coach
dneighbo@sbu.edu
814-331-6429

Jason Fox
Director of Rugby
jfox@ndc.edu
216-470-0212










RugbyEastConference@gmail.com
Follow us on Social Media